Production of equipment for poultry farms

Management


Team Image

Our TEAM

If a ship has the right course, this is the achievement of people who are at the helm. Today the TEXHA company moves forward by leaps and bounds, masterfully tacking in the strong waves of business and skillfully catching the favoring wind of industrial progress. We reached it first of all thank to professionalism of our management.

Oleg Omelchenko

Oleg Omelchenko

Head of Sales Department

Tel:+38 (067) 690-20-10

Email:omelchenko@texha.com

Vladimir Kovalsky

Vladimir Kovalsky

Export Director. American Region

Tel:+38 (067) 690-20-47 / +1 763-249-5212

Email:kovalsky@texha.com

Azmuk Igor

Azmuk Igor

Export Director. South Asia

Tel:+38 (067) 690-20-44

Email:i.azmuk@texha.com

Ivan Malamura

Ivan Malamura

Service Department Chief

Tel:+38 (067) 690-21-20

Email:malamura@texha.com

Vitalii Ivanchenko

Vitalii Ivanchenko

Deputy Head of Service Department

Tel:+38 (067) 690-20-93

Email:v.ivanchenko@texha.ua

Andrei Moskalets

Andrei Moskalets

Automation Compartment of Service Department Chief

Tel:+38 (067) 690-21-15

Email:a.moskalets@texha.com

Alexander Titov

Alexander Titov

Plastic Belt Soldering Department Chief

Tel:+38 (067) 690-21-28

Email:a.titov@texha.com

Vitsenko Kostiantyn

Vitsenko Kostiantyn

Director of the Department of assembly

Tel:+38 (067) 690-20-84

Email:evromontage@texha.com

Vladimir Gurenko

Vladimir Gurenko

Technological Center Chief

Tel:+38 (067) 690-20-41

Email:v.gurenko@texha.com

Valeryi Tomiak

Valeryi Tomiak

Chief Technologist

Tel:+38 (067) 690-20-64

Email:tomak@texha.ua

Inna Volkova

Inna Volkova

Marketing Manager

Tel:+38 (044) 364-2-364

Email:market@texha.com

Broilers Growing

Broilers Growing
Growing Broilers

Broilers Growing
Layers Housing

Broilers Growing
Pullets

Broilers Growing
Breeders Housing

Broilers Growing
Alternative system