Production of equipment for poultry farms

Management


Team Image

Our TEAM

If a ship has the right course, this is the achievement of people who are at the helm. Today the TEXHA company moves forward by leaps and bounds, masterfully tacking in the strong waves of business and skillfully catching the favoring wind of industrial progress. We reached it first of all thank to professionalism of our management.

Oleg Omelchenko

Oleg Omelchenko

Head of Sales Department

+380 67 690 2010

Email:omelchenko@texha.com

Vladimir Kovalsky

Vladimir Kovalsky

Export Director. American Region

+1 929 999 4003

+1 763 249 5212

+380 67 690 2047

Email:kovalsky@texha.com

Azmuk Igor

Azmuk Igor

Export Director. South Asia

+380 67 690 2044

Email:i.azmuk@texha.com

Ivan Malamura

Ivan Malamura

Service Department Chief

+380 67 690 2120

Email:malamura@texha.com

Vitalii Ivanchenko

Vitalii Ivanchenko

Deputy Head of Service Department

+380 67 690 2093

Email:v.ivanchenko@texha.com

Andrei Moskalets

Andrei Moskalets

Automation Compartment of Service Department Chief

+380 67 690 2115

Email:a.moskalets@texha.com

Alexander Titov

Alexander Titov

Plastic Belt Soldering Department Chief

+380 67 690 2128

Email:a.titov@texha.com

Vitsenko Kostiantyn

Vitsenko Kostiantyn

Director of the Department of assembly

+380 67 690 2084

Email:evromontage@texha.com

Vladimir Gurenko

Vladimir Gurenko

Technological Center Chief

+380 67 690 2041

Email:v.gurenko@texha.com

Valeryi Tomiak

Valeryi Tomiak

Chief Technologist

+380 67 690 2064

Email:toman@texha.com

Broilers Growing

Broilers Growing
Growing Broilers

Broilers Growing
Layers Housing

Broilers Growing
Pullets

Broilers Growing
Breeders Housing

Broilers Growing
Alternative system